Service


Herr Ulf Ehrlich
Tel.: 06403-779123-0
mobil: 0178-8963616
fax: 036785-51060
uehrlich@neurokard.net


Herr Vico Pichotka
Tel.: 06403-779123-0
mobil: 0178-8963626

vpichotka@neurokard.net


Herr Herbert Hohmann
Tel.: 06403-779123-0
mobil: 0178-8963619

hhohmann@neurokard.net


Herr Hendrik Buchner
Tel.: 06403-779123-0
mobil: 0178-8963621

hbuchner@neurokard.net


Herr Thomas Gietzen
Tel.: 06403-779123-0
mobil: 0178-8963618

tgietzen@neurokard.net


Herr Michael Gujas
Tel.: 06403-779123-0
mobil: 0178-8963629

mgujas@neurokard.net


Herr Jörg Seemann
Tel.: 06403-779123-0
mobil: 0172-8393563

jseemann@neurokard.net


Herr Wolfgang Barth
Tel.: 06403-779123-0
mobil: 0172-8393562

wbarth@neurokard.net


Herr Steffen Schmidt
Tel.: 06403-779123-0
mobil: 0172-8393564

sschmidt@neurokard.net


Herr Ali Alkazaz
Tel.: 06403-779123-0
mobil: 0172-8393576

aalkazaz@neurokard.net